FACE Foundation

- Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

FUSED: French U.S. Exchange in Dance

Artistic Committee

The Artistic Committee is comprised of independent American and French professionals who specialize in the performing arts. A Program Officer facilitates the operations and activities of the Artistic Committee and plays a vital role in assisting organizations to develop new projects, connect with potential partners, and evaluate the eligibility of their projects for support.

Present & Past Committee Members

Philip Bither, Jacques Blanc, Stéphanie Boitel, Zane Booker, Cathy Bouvard, Clemence Bouzitat, Marie Collin, Muriel Couton, Gwenola David, Laurent Dreano, Anne Fontanesi, Boo Froebel, Sandrine Grataloup, Nunally Kersh, Cynthia Hedstrom, Gideon Lester, Nicole Martin, Angela Mattox, Bebe Miller, Christine Paly, Sophie Renaud, David Thomson, Laurent Vinauger, Sixto Wagan, Guy Walter, Jörn Weisbrodt, and Reggie Wilson.


Nicole Birmann Bloom
Program Officer, Performing Arts