FACE Foundation

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Contact

Administration

Laurent Auffret
Executive Director
Laurent.Auffret@face-foundation.org

Marie Diatta
Administrative Manager
Marie.Diatta@face-foundation.org

Artistic Funds

FACE CONTEMPORARY THEATER
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

ETANT DONNES CONTEMPORARY ART
Anne-Claire Duprat
anne-claire.duprat@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FRENCH VOICES
972livre@gmail.com

JAZZ & NEW MUSIC
Maia Gabiliy
maia.gabily@diplomatie.gouv.fr

TOURNEES FILM FESTIVAL
Amélie Garin Davet
tournees@face-foundation.org

Cultural Programs & Festivals

A NIGHT OF PHILOSOPHY & IDEAS
972livre@gmail.com

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
filmsonthegreenfestival@gmail.com

FRENCH IMMERSION
Emma Buttin
emma.buttin@frenchculture.org

GAMES FOR GOOD
Emma Buttin
emma.buttin@frenchculture.org

KIDS TRAIL
Maia Gabily
maia.gabily@diplomatie.gouv.fr

OUI DESIGN
Maia Gabily
maia.gabily@diplomatie.gouv.fr

Language & Education Programs

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE FUND
Mathieu Ausseil
fdlf@face-foundation.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Agnès Tounkara
fhlp@face-foundation.org

Research & Higher Education Funds

COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN FRANCE
Mathilde Labregere
communitycollegefrance@frenchculture.org

PARTNER UNIVERSITY FUND
Anissa Rejeb
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

THOMAS JEFFERSON FUND
Anissa Rejeb
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

FACE Foundation Chapters

FACE IN CHICAGO
Tanguy Accart
tanguy.accart@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FACE IN LOS ANGELES
Olivier Ngo
o.ngo@consulfrance-losangeles.org