FACE Foundation

- Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Contact

Administration

For General Questions:
T: 212 439 1449
info@face-foundation.org

Villa Albertine

Emma Buttin
T: 929 944 6281
emma.buttin@frenchculture.org

Artistic Funds

ALBERTINE CINEMATHEQUE
Sandrine Neveux
T: 929 505 0839
albertinecinematheque@face-foundation.org

ALBERTINE TRANSLATION
(FORMERLY FRENCH VOICES)
Louise Dodet
T: 929 505 0832
translation@villa-albertine.org

ETANT DONNES CONTEMPORARY ART
Olivier Le Falher
T: 929 505 0830
visualarts@face-foundation.org

FACE CONTEMPORARY THEATER
Nicole Birmann Bloom
T: 929 505 0828
nicole.birmann-bloom@frenchculture.org

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
T: 929 505 0828
nicole.birmann-bloom@frenchculture.org

JAZZ & NEW MUSIC
Dylan Hadida
T: 929 505 0831
dylan.hadida@frenchculture.org

Cultural Programs & Festivals

CINESCHOOL
Nathalie Charles
T: 929 505 0841
nathalie.charles@villa-albertine.org

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
T: 929 505 0841
filmsonthegreenfestival@gmail.com

FRENCH IMMERSION
Camille Jeanjean
T: 347 790 8325
Camille.Jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

GAMES FOR GOOD
Camille Jeanjean
T: 347 790 8325
Camille.Jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

NIGHT OF IDEAS
Louise Dodet
T: 929 505 0832
972livre@gmail.com

OUI DESIGN
Olivier Le Falher
T: 929 505 0830
visualarts@face-foundation.org

French for All

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE FUND
Mathieu Ausseil
fdlf@face-foundation.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Agnès Tounkara
T: 929 526 1359
fhlp@face-foundation.org

FRENCH IN HIGHER EDUCATION
Mathieu Ausseil
mathieu.ausseil@frenchculture.org 

NEW PATHWAYS TO TEACHING FRENCH
Mathieu Ausseil
mathieu.ausseil@frenchculture.org 

Transatlantic Studies & Research

COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN FRANCE
Benoît Labat
T: 310 235 3285
benoit.labat@frenchculture.org

TRANSATLANTIC MOBILITY PROGRAM
Vincent Lepinay
vincent.lepinay@frenchculture.org

TRANSATLANTIC RESEARCH PARTNERSHIP
French Embassy in the U.S.
transatlanticresearchpartnership@frenchculture.org

FACE Foundation – Chapters

FACE IN CHICAGO
Axelle Moleur
T: 312 327 5231
axelle.moleur@frenchculture.org

FACE IN LOS ANGELES
Benoît Labat
T: 310 235 3285
benoit.labat@frenchculture.org