FACE Foundation

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Contact

Administration

For General Questions:
info@face-foundation.org

Villa Albertine

Emma Buttin
emma.buttin@frenchculture.org

Artistic Funds

ALBERTINE CINEMATHEQUE
(FORMERLY TOURNEES FILM FESTIVAL)
Sandrine Neveux
albertinecinematheque@face-foundation.org

ETANT DONNES CONTEMPORARY ART
Olivier Le Falher
visualarts@face-foundation.org

FACE CONTEMPORARY THEATER
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann-bloom@frenchculture.org

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann-bloom@frenchculture.org

FRENCH VOICES
972livre@gmail.com

JAZZ & NEW MUSIC
Dylan Hadida
dylan.hadida@frenchculture.org

Cultural Programs & Festivals

CINESCHOOL
Nathalie Charles
nathalie.charles@villa-albertine.org

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
filmsonthegreenfestival@gmail.com

FRENCH IMMERSION
Camille Jeanjean
Camille.Jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

GAMES FOR GOOD
Camille Jeanjean
Camille.Jeanjean@villa-albertine.org

NIGHT OF IDEAS
972livre@gmail.com

OUI DESIGN
Dylan Hadida
dylan.hadida@frenchculture.org

Language & Education Programs

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE FUND
Mathieu Ausseil
fdlf@face-foundation.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Agnès Tounkara
fhlp@face-foundation.org

Research & Higher Education Funds

COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN FRANCE
Mathilde Labregere
communitycollegefrance@frenchculture.org

PARTNER UNIVERSITY FUND
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

THOMAS JEFFERSON FUND
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

FACE Foundation – Chapters

FACE IN CHICAGO
Axelle Moleur
axelle.moleur@frenchculture.org

FACE IN LOS ANGELES
Benoît Labat
benoit.labat@frenchculture.org