FACE Foundation

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Thomas Jefferson Fund

Advisory Committee

The Thomas Jefferson Fund Advisory Committee is composed of:

Claire Giry
Vice-CEO at INSERM, National Research Institute on biomedical research and human health in France

Allan Goodman
President and CEO of the Institute of International Education in the US

Jean-Luc Nahel
Counselor for International relations at the Conference of University Presidents in France


French Embassy in the U.S.
Higher Education Department