facebook contact 


Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts


Contact Us

 

Administration

Laurent Auffret
Executive Director
Laurent.Auffret@face-foundation.org

Oisín Muldowney
Administrative Manager
Oisin.Muldowney@face-foundation.org

 


Artistic Funds

CONTEMPORARY THEATER
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

ETANT DONNES CONTEMPORARY ART
Anne-Claire Duprat 
Program Officer, Visual Arts, Architecture, Design
anne-claire.duprat@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FRENCH VOICES
Thibault Lacarrière
972livre@gmail.com

JAZZ & NEW MUSIC
tournees@face-foundation.org

 


Cultural Programs & Festivals

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
filmsonthegreenfestival@gmail.com

FRENCH IMMERSION
Emilie Bessard
emilie.bessard@diplomatie.gouv.fr

KIDS TRAIL

A NIGHT OF PHILOSOPHY & IDEAS
Thibault Lacarrière
972livre@gmail.com

OUI DESIGN

 


Language & Education Programs

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE FUND
Mathieu Ausseil
fdlf@face-foundation.org

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Fabrice Jaumont
education@frenchculture.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
fhlp@face-foundation.org

 


Research & Higher Education Funds

COMMUNITY COLLEGE IN FRANCE
Mathilde Labregere
mathilde.labregere@diplomatie.gouv.fr

PARTNER UNIVERSITY FUND
Estelle Beche
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

THOMAS JEFFERSON FUND
Estelle Beche
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

 


FACE Foundation - Chapters

FACE IN CHICAGO
Tanguy Accart
tanguy.accart@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FACE IN LOS ANGELES
Olivier Ngo
o.ngo@consulfrance-losangeles.org

 

 



FACE Foundation


972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075