FACE Foundation

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Tournées Film Festival

Distributors

African Film Festival, Inc.
Africa on the Seine, Lamb, L’envers du décor, A Nation was Born 

Dara Ojugbele
P. 212 352 1720
info@africanfilmny.org
africanfilmny.org


Artification
The State Against Mandela and the Others 

Ezra Ezzard
P. 718 839 0380
ezra@artification.nyc
artification.nyc


Distrib Films US
The Freshmen 

Clémence Taillandier
P. 201 736 0261
clemence@cmtbooking.com


Film Movement
Cassandro, the Exotico! 

Maxwell Wolkin
P. 212 941 7744 x 211
maxwell@filmmovement.com
filmmovement.com


Janus Films
Varda by Agnès
Soleil Ô 

Brian Belovarac
P. 212 756 8761
belovarac@janusfilms.com
janusfilms.com


KimStim
Joan of Arc
Just Don’t Think I’ll Scream
Fire Will Come

Mika Kimoto 
P. 718 510 2794
mika@kimstim.com
kimstim.com


Kino Lorber EDU
Synonyms
Hyenas

Estelle Grosso
P. 212 629 6880
egrosso@kinolorber.com
kinolorber.com


Metrograph Pictures
All is Forgiven
Boyfriends and Girlfriends
The Aviator’s Wife 

George Schmalz
P. 619 347 6168
george@metrograph.com
metrograph.com


Milestone
The Mystery of Picasso 

Amy Heller
P. 201 767 3117
amy@milestonefilms.com
milestonefilms.com


Music Box Films 
By the Grace of God
Sibyl 

Kyle Westphal
P. 312 508 5372
kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com
musicboxfilms.com


NEON
Portrait of a Lady on Fire 

nontheatrical@neonrated.com
neonrated.com


Strand Releasing
On a Magical Night

Nathan Faustyn
P. 310 836 7500
nathan@strandreleasing.com
strandreleasing.com


Contact

Sandrine Neveux
Program Officer
tournees@face-foundation.org