FACE Foundation

- Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Albertine Cinémathèque

Members’ Corner *

Post-Screening Form
– Season 2022/23

You can access the Post-Screening Form HERE


Distributors’ Information

Big World Pictures
The Monopoly of Violence

Jonathan Howell
Jonathan@bigworldpictures.org
https://www.bigworldpictures.org/

Screening fees:
Between $350 and $500 (DCP not available – only Blu-Ray or digital file)


The Cinema Guild
A Night of Knowing nothing

Tom Sveen
P.  (212) 685 6242
tom@cinemaguild.com
www.cinemaguild.com

Screening Fees:
$450 for DCP
$375 for Blu-ray
For virtual screenings please contact the distributor


Cohen Media Group
Gagarine

Justin DiPietro 
P. 646-795-1904
justin@cohenmedia.net
https://cohenmedia.net/

Screening fees: TBC

For classics only:

The Gang of Four

Secret Defense

A Married Woman

Queen Margot

Tim Lanza

P.614 429 0816

tlanza@cohenbrothers.com

https://cohenmedia.net/

Screening fees:

$350-375


Dark Star Pictures

Onoda, 10 000 Nights in the Jungle

The Gravity

Saturn Bowling

Mike Repsch

P. 215.459.2135

mike@darkstarpics.com

darkstarpics.com

Screening fees:

Starting at $300


Distrib Films US
Gallants Indies
Josep

A Tale of Love and Desire

François Scippa-Kohn
fsk@distribfilms.com
www.distribfilmsus.com

Screenings Fees:
Between 250$ and 350$.


Grasshopper

Pacifiction

Rewind & Play

De Humani Corporis Fabrica

Screening fees:

$500 (in-person)


Icarus Films
Colette and Justin

Bob Hunter
P. 718-488-8900
bob@icarusfilms.com
https://icarusfilms.com/

Screening fees:

$250


IFC Films
Corsage
Happening
Benedetta
Bergman Island

Tatiana Faris
P. (212) 924-7771
tatiana.faris@ifcfilms.com
https://www.ifcfilms.com/

Screening fees (In-person only)
$350


Janus Films
L’Innocent

Chocolat

The Antoine Doinel films by François Truffaut (4 feature films + 1 short):  400 Blows (Les 400 coups), Bed and Board (Domicile Conjugal), Love on the Run (L’Amour en fuite), Stolen Kisses (Baisers Volés), Antoine and Colette (short)

Brian Belovarac
P. 212 756 8761
belovarac@janusfilms.com
janusfilms.com

Screening Fees (In-person Only):  
DCP: $250 per feature; (Doinel Series: $800 for all four films + the short)
BLU-RAY: $200 per feature; (Doinel Series: $700 for all four films + the short)


Kino Lorber EDU
Hold Me Tight

The Super 8 Years

Casablanca Beats

Ahed’s Knee
France

Estelle Grosso
P. 212 629 6880
egrosso@kinolorber.com
kinolorber.com

Screening Fees:

$400 (both in-person, hybrid and virtual screenings)


MUBI
Winter BoyNO LONGER AVAILABLE FOR BOOKINGS

Lingui, The Sacred Bonds
We

Malkah Manouel
mmanouel@mubi.com
https://mubi.com/

Chris Wells
cwells@mubi.com
https://mubi.com/

Screening fees:
$300 flat & upwards
Virtual screening available through MUBI’s platform.


Music Box Films 
Other People’s Children

Revoir Paris

Lost Illusions 

Kyle Westphal
P. 312 508 5372
kwestphal@musicboxfilms.com
musicboxfilms.com

Screening Fees: $350 (DVD, DCP or Blu-Ray) (in-person)
No virtual screening


Oscilloscope Films
The Velvet Queen

Alexandra Fredricks
alexandra@oscilloscope.net
http://oscilloscope.net/films/

Screening fees:
300$ for in-person screenings.


PBS

Casa Susanna

Screening fees:

Free


Rialto Pictures
The Discreet Charm of the Bourgeoisie

Last year at Marienbad
Mr Klein
Le Cercle Rouge

Eric Di Bernardo 
P. (212) 472-1911 
eric@rialtopictures.com 
http://www.rialtopictures.com/

Screening fees (In-person Only):  
$350 flat fee if you provide your own disc – $400 + shipping fees for DCP


Roadside Attractions
Aline

Angel An
P. 323-217-1015
angela@roadsideattractions.com
https://roadsideattractions.com/

Screening fees:
Between $350 and $450 for in-person screenings


Sony Pictures Classics

Return to Seoul

One Fine Morning

Screening fees:

$300


SUPER

Saint Omer

nontheatrical@neonrated.com
https://neonrated.com/

Screening Fees:

$500 (for screenings of 300 or less) – no shipping fee

Contact

Sandrine Neveux
Program Officer
albertinecinematheque@face-foundation.tempurl.host