FACE Foundation

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Board of Trustees

Honorary Chairman

H.E. Philippe Etienne
Ex-officio, the French Ambassador to the United States


Patrick Pagni


Clémence Boissonnas Molin
Pierre-Olivier Bouée
Charles Cohen

Stephan Haimo
Adrienne Halpern

Slawomir Krupa
Alexandra Lauvaux
Bernard Manuel
Jeanine Parisier-Plottel
Leah Pisar
Marc-André Poirier

Mamadou-Abou Sarr
Xavier Volatier

Gaëtan Bruel
Ex officio – Cultural Counselor


Laurent Auffret
Executive Director