facebook contact 

Artistic Committee

The Artistic Committee is comprised of independent American and French professionals who specialize in contemporary art. A Program Officer facilitates the operations and activities of the Artistic Committee and plays a vital role in assisting organizations in developing new projects, connecting with potential partners, and evaluating the eligibility of their projects for support.


Past Committee Members

Bill Arning, François Barré, Nicholas Baume, Marie-Claude Beaud, Ian Berry, Bernard Blistène, Jenny Jaskey, Elizabeth Brown, Connie Butler, Valérie Cassel, Amada Cruz, Michèle de Angelus, Florence Derieux, Xavier Douroux, Sophie Duplaix, Nathalie Ergino, Jane Farver, Russell Ferguson, Dana Friis-Hansen, Laurence Gateau, Lynn Gumpert, Eleanor Heartney, Laura Hoptman, Mélanie Bouteloup, Mary Jane Jacob, Eungie Joo, Werner H. Kramarsky, Charlotte Laubard, Emmanuelle Lequeux, Armelle Leturcq, Brett Littman, Christine Macel, Eric Mangion, Denise Miller, Helen Molesworth, Terry Myers, Alfred Pacquement, PaulHervé Parsy, Frédéric Paul, Frank Perrin, Ann Philbin, Ron Platt, Aline Pujo, François Quintin, Lawrence Rinder, Michel Roux, Raphael Rubinstein, Ingrid Schaffner, Didier Semin, Debra Singer, Robert Storr, Terrie Sultan, Marcia Tucker, Christine Van Assche, Philippe Vergne, Germain Viatte, Marc-Olivier Wahler, Hamza Walker, and Benjamin Weil.


Anne-Claire Duprat 
Program Officer, Visual Arts, Architecture, Design



FACE Foundation

972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075