DISTRIBUTORS

Adopt Films
T 718 392 2783
jeff@Lipsky.net
adoptfilms.net

Big World Pictures
T 917 400 1437
Jonathan@bigworldpictures.org
bigworldpictures.org

Carlotta Films US
T 917 573 1851
calantha@carlottafilms-us.com
carlottafilms-us.com

Cinelicious Pics
T 323 464 3700
T 323 464 3701
d.marriott@cineliciouspics.com
cineliciouspics.com

Cinema Guild
Tom Sveen
T 212 685 6242
tom@cinemaguild.com
cinemaguild.com

Cohen Media Group
Debbie Acosta
646.795.1903
debbie@cohenmedia.net
cohenmedia.net

Distrib Films US
T 201 736 0261
clemence@cmtbooking.com
distribfilmsus.com

Drafthouse Films
jon.stobezki@drafthouse.com
drafthousefilms.com

Film Movement
Maxwell Wolkin
T 212 941 7744 ext. 211
maxwell@filmmovement.com
filmmovement.com

First Run Features
Paul Marchant
T 212 243 0600 x 22
paul@firstrunfeatures.com
firstrunfeatures.com

Flicker Alley
T 323 851 1905
F 323 843 9367
info@flickeralley.com
flickeralley.com

GKids
Chance Huskey
T 212 528 0500
theatrical@gkids.com
gkidsfilms.com

GRASSHOPPER FILM
Nick Newman
T 845 521 1912
nick@grasshopperfilm.com
grasshopperfilm.com

Icarus Films
Bob Hunter
T 718 488 8900
bob@icarusfilms.com
icarusfilms.com

IFC Films / Sundance Selects
Justin DiPietro
T 646 273 7209
bookings@ifcfilms.com
ifcfilms.com

Janus Films
Brian Belovarac
T 212 756 8761
belovarac@janusfilms.com
janusfilms.com

KimStim
Mika Kimoto
T 718 510 2794
mika@kimstim.com
kimstim.com

Kino Lorber EDU
Estelle Grosso
T 212 629 6880
egrosso@kinolorber.com
kinolorber.com

KMT Global Films
T 347 863 0395
michelle@kmtglobalfilms.com
kmtglobalfilms.com

Magnolia Pictures
Neal Block
T 212 924 6701
nblock@magpictures.com
magnoliapictures.com

Monument Releasing
Joe Yanick
T 718 312 8210
jy@visitfilms.com
monumentreleasing.com

MUBI
Lilly Riber
803-479-3737
lriber@mubi.com
mubi.com

Music Box Films
Courtney Vlaming
cvlaming@musicboxfilms.com
musicboxfilms.com

MPI Pictures
T 708 873 3100
twieneke@mpimedia.com
mpimedia.com

New Yorker Films
T 212 645 4600 x 104
F 212 683 6805
nontheatrical@newyorkerfilms.com
newyorkerfilms.com

Oscilloscope Laboratories
Cameron Swanagon
T 212 219 4029 x 29
cameron@oscilloscope.net
oscilloscope.net

OverEasy Productions
T 646 765 4555
mariettemonpierre@gmail.com

Passion River Films
Kurt Beadling
T 732 321 0711 ext.122
kurt@passionriver.com
passionriver.com

Rialto Pictures
Dave Franklin
T 646 893 2996
bookings@rialtopictures.com
rialtopictures.com

Sony Pictures Classics
T 212 833 8850
F 212 833 8570
michael_dicerto@spe.sony.com
sonyclassics.com

Strand Releasing
Nathan Faustyn
T 310 836 7500
nathan@strandreleasing.com
strandreleasing.com

Swank Motion Pictures
T 800 876 5577
keldridge@swank.com
swank.com

The Film Desk
Jake Perlin
T 718 594 0758
info@thefilmdesk.com
thefilmdesk.com

Tribeca Film
T 212 941 3935
vmarshall@tribecafilm.com
tribecafilm.com

Zeitgeist Films
T 212 274 1989
F 212 274 1644
nancy@zeitgeistfilms.com
emily@zeitgeistfilms.com
zeitgeistfilm.com

Zipporah Films
T 617 576 3603
F 617 864 8006
info@zipporah.com
zipporah.com