facebook contact 


Join us in bringing the power of bilingual education to children everywhere.


Current Schools

PS 20 - The Clinton Hill School
Brooklyn NY
718 834 6744
www.PS20.org

Lena Johnson-Barbera
LBarbera@schools.nyc.gov
Jont Enroth
jont220@gmail.com

 


PS 58 - The Carroll School
Brooklyn NY
718 330 9322
www.ps58.org

Katie Dello Stritto
Kdellostritto@ps58online.org
Annique Leman
aleman@ps58online.org

 


PS 84 - The Lillian Weber School
New York NY
212 799 2534
www.84web.org

Evelyn Lolis, PhD
ELolis@schools.nyc.gov

 


PS 110 - The Monitor School
Brooklyn NY
718 383 7600
www.PS110K.org

Anna Cano Amato
ACanoAm@schools.nyc.gov
Dana Raciunas
draciun@schools.nyc.gov

 


PS 133 - The William A. Butler School
Brooklyn NY
718 398 5320
www.ps133brooklyn.org

Heather Foster-Mann
hfoster@schools.nyc.gov
Kevin Goetz
kevingoetzny@gmail.com

 


New York French American Charter School
New York NY
212 666 4134
www.nyfacs.net

Marc Maurice
mmaurice@nyfacs.net

 


PS3 - The Bedford Village School
New York NY
718 622 2960
www.ps3brooklyn.org

Kristina Beecher
kbeeche@schools.nyc.gov

 


MS 51 - The William Alexander School
Brooklyn NY
718 369 7603
www.ms51.org

Lenore D. Leo Berner
lberner2@schools.nyc.gov

Nance Speth
nspeth@schools.nyc.gov

 


MS 256 Academic & Athletic Excellence School
New York NY
212 222 2857
www.schools.nyc.gov

Brian Zager
BZager@schools.nyc.gov

 


School for International Studies
284 Baltic Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
www.k497.org

Jillian Juman
jillian.juman@k497.org

 


Contact

Fabrice JAUMONT, PhD
Program Officer

Tel: 212 439 1436
fdlp@face-foundation.org

 

 


The Programs


Tournées Film Festival
Films on the Green
French U.S. Exchange in Dance with NEFA
French Dual Language Program
French Heritage Language Program
Partner University Fund
French Voices
Contemporay Music
French-American Jazz Exchange with MAAF
Contemporary Theater
Visual Arts

 



FACE Foundation


972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075