facebook contact 


Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Current Schools

PS 05 - Dr. Ronald Mcnair School
Brooklyn, NY
718 574-2333
http://schools.nyc.gov/SchoolPortals/16/K005

Lena Gates
lgates@schools.nyc.gov

 


PS 20 - The Clinton Hill School
Brooklyn NY
718 834 6744
www.PS20.org

Lena Johnson-Barbera
LBarbera@schools.nyc.gov
Jont Enroth
jont220@gmail.com

 


PS 58 - The Carroll School
Brooklyn NY
718 330 9322
www.ps58.org

Katie Dello Stritto
Kdellostritto@ps58online.org
Annique Leman
aleman@ps58online.org

 


PS 84 - The Lillian Weber School
New York NY
212 799 2534
www.84web.org

Evelyn Lolis, PhD
ELolis@schools.nyc.gov
info@84web.org

 


PS 110 - The Monitor School
Brooklyn NY
718 383 7600
www.PS110K.org

Dana Raciunas
draciun@schools.nyc.gov

 


PS 133 - The William A. Butler School
Brooklyn NY
718 398 5320
www.ps133brooklyn.org

Heather Foster-Mann
communications@ps133brooklyn.org
Kevin GOETZ
kgoetz@ps133brooklyn.org

 


New York French American Charter School
New York NY
212 666 4134
www.nyfacs.net

Marc Maurice
mmaurice@nyfacs.net
Awa Diop Sakho
awamoc@yahoo.com

 


PS 03 - The Bedford Village School
New York NY
718 622 2960
www.ps3brooklyn.org

Kristina Beecher
kbeeche@schools.nyc.gov

 


MS 256 Academic & Athletic Excellence School
New York NY
212 222 2857
www.schools.nyc.gov

Brian Zager
BZager@schools.nyc.gov

 


THE BOERUM HILL SCHOOL FOR INTERNATIONAL STUDIES (BHS)
284 Baltic Street
Brooklyn, NY 11201
www.k497.org

Nicole Lanzillotto
nicole.lanzillotto@k497.org

 


MS 136 - Charles O.Dewey Brooklyn, NY
718-840-1950
www.ms136brooklyn.com

Amanda Bueno
abueno3@schools.nyc.gov
Emmalee Mills
emills@ms136brooklyn.com

 


IS 318 - Eugenio Maria De Hostos Brooklyn, NY
718-782-0589
www.schools.nyc.gov/schools/K318

Leander Windley
lwindle@schools.nyc.gov

 


Contact

Fabrice JAUMONT, PhD
Program Officer

Tel: 212 439 1436
education@frenchculture.org

 

 



FACE Foundation


972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075