facebook contact 


Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts


Contact Us

Administration

Laurent Auffret
Executive Director
Phone: 212 439 1439
Laurent.Auffret@face-foundation.org

Oisín Muldowney
Administrative Manager
Oisin.Muldowney@face-foundation.org

 


Book

FRENCH VOICES Award
Thibault Lacarrière
Phone: 212 439 1423
972livre@gmail.com

 


Cinema

TOURNeES FILM FESTIVAL
Amélie Garin Davet
Phone: 212 439 1451
tournees@face-foundation.org

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
Phone: 212 439 1425
filmsonthegreenfestival@gmail.com

 


Dance

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
Phone: 212 439 1444
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

 


Education

fRENCh Dual Language FUnd
Karl Cogard
fdlf@face-foundation.org

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Fabrice Jaumont
Phone: 212 439 1436
education@frenchculture.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Mathilde Landier
Phone: 212 439 1438
fhlp@face-foundation.org

PARTNER UNIVERSITY FUND
Sandrine Plaud Guerin
Phone: 212 439 1463
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

THOMAS JEFFERSON FUND
Sandrine Plaud Guerin
Phone: 212 439 1463
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org


Music

CONTEMPORARY MUSIC FUND
Suzanne Buracas
Phone: 212 439 1448
suzanne.buracas@diplomatie.gouv.fr

FRENCH-AMERICAN JAZZ EXCHANGE
Suzanne Buracas
Phone: 212 439 1448
suzanne.buracas@diplomatie.gouv.fr

 


Theater

CONTEMPORARY THEATER FUND
Nicole Birmann Bloom
Phone: 212 439 1444
nicole.birmann@diplomatie.gouv.fr

 


Visual Arts

ETANT DONNES Contemporary Art
Anne-Claire Duprat 
Program Officer, Visual Arts, Architecture, Design
anne-claire.duprat@diplomatie.gouv.fr

 

 



FACE Foundation


972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075