facebook contact 


Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts


Contact Us

Administration

Laurent Auffret
Executive Director
Phone: 212 439 1439
Laurent.Auffret@face-foundation.org

Oisín Muldowney
Administrative Manager
Oisin.Muldowney@face-foundation.org

 


Book

FRENCH VOICES Award
Thibault Lacarière
Phone: 212 439 1423
972livre@gmail.com

 


Cinema

TOURNeES FILM FESTIVAL
Amélie Garin Davet
Phone: 212 439 1451
tournees@face-foundation.org

FILMS ON THE GREEN
Nathalie Charles
Phone: 212 439 1425
filmsonthegreeen@face-foundation.org

 


Dance

FUSED: FRENCH U.S. EXCHANGE IN DANCE
Nicole Birmann Bloom
Phone: 212 439 1444
fused@face-foundation.org

 


Education

FRENCH DUAL LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Fabrice Jaumont
Phone: 212 439 1436
fdlp@face-foundation.org

fund for dual language & immersion program in the U.s.
Karl Cogard
fdlip.usa@face-foundation.org

FRENCH HERITAGE LANGUAGE PROGRAM
Mathilde Landier
Phone: 212 439 1438
fhlp@face-foundation.org

PARTNER UNIVERSITY FUND
Pauline Pedexes
Phone: 212 439 1463
puf.scac@ambafrance-us.org

THOMAS JEFFERSON FUND
Pauline Pedexes
Phone: 212 439 1463
pauline.pedexes@diplomatie.gouv.fr


Music

CONTEMPORARY MUSIC FUND
Suzanne Buracas
Phone: 212 439 1448
contemporary.music@face-foundation.org

FRENCH-AMERICAN JAZZ EXCHANGE
Suzanne Buracas
Phone: 212 439 1448
faje@face-foundation.org

 


Theater

CONTEMPORARY THEATER FUND
Nicole Birmann Bloom
Phone: 212 439 1444
contemporary.theater@face-foundation.org

 


Visual Arts

ETANT DONNES Contemporary Art
Dorothée Charles
Phone: 212 439 1418
visual.arts@face-foundation.org

 

 

 


The Programs


Tournées Film Festival
Films on the Green
French U.S. Exchange in Dance with NEFA
French Dual Language Program
French Heritage Language Program
Partner University Fund
French Voices
Contemporay Music
French-American Jazz Exchange with MAAF
Contemporary Theater
Visual Arts

 



FACE Foundation


972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075