facebook contact 

Supporting French-American Cultural Exchange in Education and the Arts

Executive Committee

Patrick Pagni

Adrienne Halpern

Laurence Haddad

Jeanine Parisier Plottel

Honorary Chairman

Ex-officio, the French Ambassador to the United States
H.E. Gérard Araud




Pierre Bergé

Clémence Boissonnas

Rachel Boué-Widawsky

Jacques Bouhet

Nicole Bourgois Elliman

Giovanna Calvino

Joseph P. Carroll

Margaret Conklin

Mary Sharp Cronson

Laurence Haddad

Adrienne Halpern

Elisabeth de Kergorlay

Slawomir Krupa

Alexandra Lauvaux

Marc Levy

Patrick Pagni

Jeanine Parisier Plottel

Jane Ross


Bénédicte de Montlaur
Ex officio, Cultural Counselor of the French Embassy in the United States



Laurent Auffret
Executive Director



The Programs

Tournées Film Festival
Films on the Green
French U.S. Exchange in Dance with NEFA
French Dual Language Program
French Heritage Language Program
Partner University Fund
French Voices
Contemporay Music
French-American Jazz Exchange with MAAF
Contemporary Theater
Visual Arts


FACE Foundation

972 Fifth Avenue
New York, NY 10075